可持續發展願景

利安作爲百年老店,爲人類建構世世代代可持續發展的生活環境是我們的核心願景。建構環境已成爲具有深遠社會文化意義的行爲,肩負著在應付氣候變化的同時並改善人類生存質量的重任。作爲堅持以人爲本及持續發展理念的專業設計團隊,利安非常重視生態價值整合再生設計的必要性,力求爲項目探究超越基準及創新思維的解决方案,强化建築環境的自給自足循環再生人性化特徵。

我們的使命

利安低碳設計從項目入手,堅持可持續發展的設計思路,同時兼顧不間斷的員工教育與培訓,提倡綠色辦公文化,營造健康的工作氛圍, 爲改善自身及社區環境作出不懈努力。

可持續發展已成爲利安爲客戶提供增值、高端設計方案的指導原則,不受項目規模、地域、性質或成本所限制,我們堅信心態和價值觀主導設計信念,從而影響設計質量。

利安是美國綠色建築委員會(USGBC)的會員,香港綠色建築委員會(HKGBC)的機構成員以及中國綠色建築委員會香港分會的企業會員。利安亦是香港第一家通過ISO9001,ISO14001和OHSAS18001認證的綜合管理系統的建築設計顧問公司。

Our vision

At Leigh & Orange, securing a sustainable future for our generations to come is one of our core initiatives. We believe the built environment is the most important field of action because of its social-cultural significance at the local, regional and global level. Engaging our communities in the sustainability initiatives is the key to practicing our beliefs and obligation towards Climate Change.

As a collective of professionals both inspired by humanity and sustained by creativity, understanding ecological principals and integrating regenerative design from the start is the key. Our solutions strive to go beyond the baseline and we innovate to transform our built environment into one that is self-sustained, empowered and humanly inspired.

MISSION & AFFILIATION

L&O envisions sustainability in a more encompassing manner from nurturing the culture of sustainability within the office and in staff, implementing in our projects and contributing to the community.

Sustainability is a key driving force and a guiding principle in our work to provide value-added, cutting-edge design solutions to our clients. We strongly believe that sustainability endeavors are not restrained by the scale, nature or the cost of the projects; it is the mindset that would restrain progressing in that direction.

Leigh & Orange is a Corporate Member of the US Green Building Council (USGBC), an Institutional Member of the Hong Kong Green Building Council (HKGBC), and a Corporate Member of the China Green Building Council Hong Kong Chapter. L&O is the first architecture firm in Hong Kong with ISO9001, ISO14001, and OHSAS18001 certified Integrated Management System.